Marc Dalmans began his career in 1992. He worked for the Atelier Alfred, where under the direction of Gérald Frydman, he learned “on the job” several trades of cinema: 1st assistant director, editor, stage manager, director. After 3 years of experience on television movies, commercials, feature films and short films, he met Olivier Rausin, who at the time was production director and producer at Artémis productions and who took him with him as location and unit manager On several of his projects

After more than forty films as unit and location manager, he has been production manager and executive producer at Climax Films since 2012, while also working for Scope Pictures, A Private View, Umedia and Savage Film.

These twenty years of experience have allowed him to work with people like: Jaco Van Dormael Tim Burton, Frédérique Fontaine, Ziad Doueiri, Benoit Mariage,Michael Roskam, Tom Stern, Benoit Poelvoorde, Samuel L. Jackson, Marion Cotillard, Catherine Deneuve, Sharon Stone, Dany Boon, Michel Serrault, Yolande Moreau, Philippe Noiret, Matthias Schoenaerts, Alexandra Lamy, Diane Kruger, Adèle Exarchopoulos, Isabelle Adjani and many others

In 2004, he made his first short film “Zartmo”, selected and rewarded in several national and international festivals.

In 2015, he creates “Non Peut-Etre Productions”, with the aim of starting to produce television and cinematographic works, while continuing to work assiduously for Climax Films

Actuality

Man Without Gravity

Production manager of “Man Without Gravity” of Marco Bonfanti Co-production Italo- Belge with Elio Germano, Michela Cescon and Vincent Scarito.

Uomo senza gravità

Contact

Do you have a question or need for information? Do not hesitate to contact us by using this form. Us you répondrons as soon as possible.

Non peut-être productions sprl

+32 (0)477 94 60 14

marc.dalmans@gmail.com

Marc Dalmans commence son parcours en 1992. Il travaille pour l’Atelier Alfred, où sous la direction de Gérald Frydman, il apprend « sur le tas » plusieurs métiers du cinéma : 1er assistant réalisateur, monteur, régisseur général, réalisateur. Après 3 ans d’expérience acquises sur des téléfilms, des publicités, des longs et courts métrages, il rencontre Olivier Rausin qui est, à l’époque, directeur de production et producteur chez Artémis productions et qui l’emmène avec lui, comme régisseur général, sur plusieurs de ses projets.

Après plus d’une quarantaine de films en tant que régisseur général, il est depuis 2012, directeur de production et producteur exécutif chez Climax Films, tout en travaillant également pour Scope Pictures, A Private View, Umédia et Savage Film.

Ces vingt années d’expérience lui ont permis de travailler avec des gens comme Jaco Van Dormael, Tim Burton, Frédérique Fontaine, Ziad Doueiri, Benoit Mariage, Tom Stern, Benoit Poelvoorde, Samuel L. Jackson, Marion Cotillard, Catherine Deneuve, Sharon Stone, Dany Boon, Michel Serrault, Yolande Moreau, Philippe Noiret, Alexandra Lamy, Diane Kruger, Isabelle Adjani et bien d’autres, …

En 2004, il réalise son premier court métrage « Zartmo », sélectionné et récompensé dans plusieurs festivals nationaux et internationaux.

En 2015, il crée « Non Peut-Etre Productions », dans le but de commencer à produire des oeuvres télévisuelles et cinématographiques, tout en continuant à travailler assidûment pour Climax Films

Actualités

Uomo senza gravità

Direction de production de “Uomo senza gravità” de Marco Bonfanti Co-production Italo- Belge avec Elio Germano, Michela Cescon et Vincent Scarito.

Uomo senza gravità

Contact

Vous avez une question ou besoin d’un renseignement ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter en utilisant ce formulaire. Nous vous répondrons  dès que possible.

Non peut-être productions sprl

+32 (0)477 94 60 14

marc.dalmans@gmail.com